Organisation Structure
To support the elected representatives at both NLALC and our land council network, NLALC has a Chief Executive Officer, Mr Stu Jordan

1  Finance Manager

2  Office Manager

2 Site Officers

5 Land Carers

The Chief Executive Officer has the delegated authority of the NLALC members to assume responsibility for all aspects of the day to day operation of the Council’s affairs.

NLALC consists of 7 Directors, Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson whose role is to ensure the NLALC is complaint with the NSW Aboriginal Land Rights Act legislative and regulatory obligations and make recommendations to the membership who ultimately have the delegations to approve any and all business relating the NLALC.

In essence the NLALC through our membership, endeavour to provide a wider range of support services and programs to our community, including employment opportunities, training where possible and practical.

70 Monaro Street

Queanbeyan NSW 2620


You must be logged in to leave a reply.