Ngambri Land Aboriginal Council consists of 7 Board of Directors

Brendan Moyle, Chairperson

Paul House, Deputy Chairperson

Maria Williams

Raylene Robertson

Trish Williams

Cheryl Williams

Tiana House

Chief Executive Officer Stu Jordan

Sites Officers to undertake Heritage works as required

Additional staff will be employed as the capacity for the organisation grows over the course of the next few years consistant with our Community Land and Business Plan

You must be logged in to leave a reply.